Contact Us

Minnesota Elder Justice Center

2610 University Avenue, Suite 530
St. Paul, MN 55115
651-440-9300

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Amanda Vickstrom, MPP – Executive Director
amanda.vickstrom@elderjusticemn.org
651-440-9302

Marit Peterson, JD – Program Director
marit.peterson@elderjusticemn.org
651-440-9303

Katie Behrens, MPH – Prevention and Outreach Coordinator
katie.behrens@elderjusticemn.org
651-440-9304

Shelly Carlson, MPA – Criminal Justice Systems Manager
shelly.carlson@elderjusticemn.org
651-440-9307

Chris Courtney, JD – Elder Victim Services Coordinator
chris.courtney@elderjusticemn.org
651-440-9305

Angela Scaletta – Office Coordinator
angela.scaletta@elderjusticemn.org
651-440-9306

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.